top of page

Debut Album from Aachen based oldschool Punkrockers HANDVOLL SCHERBEN.

We're very happy, that they wanted to work with us for this special release. 


Limited Black Vinyl with a screenprint on the B-Side.



1. Handvoll Scherben

2. Keil

3. Gewalt

4. Aus dem Nichts

5. Die Pest

6. Jeden Tag

7. Ich fühle nichts

8. Was du hast

Handvoll Scherben - s/t

    bottom of page