top of page

--- PRE-ORDER---

As of now you can pre-order the new Album "Together" by Antillectual. The tracklist includes brand new musical discoveries and your favorite previously released digital singles within an album context.


Albums come with lyrics and extensive liner notes. LPs are eco-friendly produced and come in a gatefold sleeve with transparent yellow vinyl. Your physical copy will be with you on the release date May 2nd.



(Side A)

01 Together
02 The Invisible Hand Meets The Visible Fist
03 Action Reaction
04 From City To City
05 Othering

(Side B)

06 Heads You Win, Tails We Lose
07 Fever
08 Support Bands
09 If You’re Not Outraged
10 Helping Hands

Antillectual - Together (LP)

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    bottom of page