top of page

Eaten by Snakes are back with their second full length called "Peace & Love". 
Eleven new tracks, all of which are killer! 
Check out the album now on all streaming services or on or bandcamp! 

01. Doom II
02. Don't Let Them Take You Alive
03. Givemeabreak
04. X-Ray Eyes
05. Skeletons
06. Life In General
07. Peace & Love
08. Armageddon
09. Yeah, Whatever
10. Great Blue Skies
11. Take the Weight Off


Apocalypse Red Vinyl



**** Shield Recordings ****

Eaten by Snakes - Peace and Love

    bottom of page