top of page

Brand new 12 inch by Rites from the Netherlands! 
7 songs (and an intro and outro) of blistering hardcore punk, just the way it should be! 

01. Intro
02. Overdose
03. No change without me
04. Echo
05. People are alike all over
06. Ignorance is bliss
07. Low love
08. Free
09. Outro

10x testpressing
200x black vinyl
300x coke bottle clear vinyl


**** We have coke bottle clear vinyl! ****

Rites - No Change without me

    bottom of page